vendredi 7 septembre 2012

*STICKY POST* Watch LIVE Robert Pattinson at the 2012 MTV Video Music Awards...

and cast...

the MTV Video Music Awards will take place at the Staples Center (LA)
and Rob has been confirmed as a presenter...!!
Live Stream
Show Time
8pm ET/ (1am BST/ 2am CET Friday morning)

source: @Gossipgyal
update live stream: Spunk Ransom

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire