mardi 14 août 2012

Watch LIVE The Daily Show... with Robert Pattinson..


For those of you (like me) outside the US...
you'll be able to watch Robert Pattinson On "The Daily Show"...
=>  HERE 
The Livestream should start at 11PM ET/ 8PM PT/ (4AM BST/ 5AM CET Tues Morning)

source: @Gossipgyal via ROBsessed

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire