lundi 21 novembre 2011

"The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1" Score...

Album Details...
Film Music Reporter has received the track list of the score release for The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1. The album features the original score by composer Carter Burwell. The soundtrack will be released on December 13, 2011 and is available for pre-order on Amazon
For updates on the soundtrack, visit the official soundtrack page

as I'm in love with Carter Burwell...!!! love2

 track list:
    1. The Kingdom Where Nobody Dies 2. Cold Feet 3. What You See In The Mirror 4. Wedding Nightmare 5. Wolves on the Beach 6. Goodbyes 7. A Nova Vida 8. The Threshold 9. Pregnant 10. Morte 11. Honeymoon in Eclipse 12. A Wolf Stands Up 13. Two Man Pack 14. Don’t Choose That 15. O Negative 16. Hearing The Baby 17. Playing Wolves 18. Let’s Start With Forever 19. It’s Renesmee 20. The Venom 21. Hearts Failing 22. Biting 23. Jacob Imprints 24. You Kill Her You Kill Me 25. Bella Reborn
to order =>

pas encore de date pour la France...
hâte qu'il sorte tiens...Cool

source: Film Music Reporter via Le Monde de Francesca

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire